a Japanese social network game created by Konami that was released on the GREE social networking platform in 2010. A manga adaptation titled Dragon Collection: Ryū o Suberu Mono was serialized from 2011 to 2012 in Kodansha's shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Magazine.[1] It was collected in six tankōbon volumes. A trading card arcade game was released in 2013. An anime television series adaptation aired on April 7, 2014 alongside Monster Retsuden Oreca Battle, another Konami video game adaptation.[2] The series ended on March 23, 2015, but a bonus episode showing events after Hiro leaves Dragon Earth aired March 30, 2015. This show along with Oreca Battle has all the credits incorporated into the opening theme and there is no ending theme. This is like most of the Japanese anime that aired on TV Asahi.A young boy named Hiro wishes to play the newest game with his Father: Dragon Collection. When he arrives at the arcade he decides to start before his father arrives and is whisked away to a land where he has become part of the game, and the only way he might be able to return home is by becoming a Dragon Master. Now Hiro must go on a quest to gain new allies, new monsters, and stop a terrible evil from being freed on Dragon Earth.Opening theme

"Dragon Collection ~Yūki no Tsubasa~" by Nagareda Project
No. Title Original airdate
01 "What's Going On!? DraColle!"
(Japanese: なにこれ!? ドラコレ!) April 7, 2014
02 "A Weirdo Has Arrived!"
(Japanese: ヘンなのが来た!) April 14, 2014
03 "Yet Another Weirdo Has Arrived!"
(Japanese: また1人ヘンなのが来た!) April 21, 2014
04 "Octopus Extermination at Myseen Castle!"
(Japanese: マイセン城のタコ退治!) April 28, 2014
05 "Combination? What's That!?"
(Japanese: 合成? なにそれ!?) May 5, 2014
06 "The Endlessly Pesky Green Pepper Gang!"
(Japanese: あくまでしつこいシシトウ団!) May 12, 2014
07 "What's That? A Monster Dispenser!"
(Japanese: ナニダス? モンスダス!) May 19, 2014
08 "Run! Hiro and Rei!"
(Japanese: 走れ! ヒロ&レイ!) May 26, 2014
09 "Looks Like a Traveler in Trouble"
(Japanese: 遭難者がいるそうなんです!) Ju