Small Potatoes
Debut: April 18, 2011
Ended: May 27, 2011

Small Potatoes is an animated pre-school series written and directed by Josh Selig, It was produced by Little Airplane Productions from its second studio in London. The show features a group of four potatoes—Olaf, Ruby, Nate, and Chip—who sing songs. The show's music was composed by Jerry Bock.[1]

An unhandled error has occurred. Reload Dismiss