Fraidy Cat
Debut: January 01, 1975
Ended: January 01, 1976

First aired in 1975. Only 18 episodes were made of this series. Fraidy Cat was an unlucky and miserable cat who, like all cats, had 9 lives, but had used up 8 of them, and was on his 9th and last life. The main joke to the series was that every time Fraidy inadvertently said any single digit number (1-8) or any word that sounded like a number a ghost from one of his former lives would appear and cause problems for Fraidy.

Fraidy Cat: "Oh no, I said 2!!!"
An unhandled error has occurred. Reload Dismiss