Alyssa_Branen
2220 Posts
14 years, 1 month ago
I've lost two from highschool and two from gradeschool and i'm only 27. One was a Marine who died in a tragic accident while doing a practice drill and the other they are not sure what caused his death. The two from gradeschool were drug over doses. The highschool ones happened a few years after we graduated highschool in 1999 and the gradeschool ones happened a few years before I graduated highschool. Very sad. My brother is 23 and when he was still in highschool he lost three kids in his class during his sophmore year. Two were killed in car accidents and one was a suicide. It's very unsettling seeing so many people die so young.
:)
    myles
    109 Posts
    14 years, 1 month ago
    Man, I hate when these depressing threads come up...

Anyway, someone in my high school nutrition class passed away. I didn't know him too well, but when it's someone that close to you it really has an effect on you.

"So much on my mind that I can't recline..."
      Emtplatt
      107 Posts
      14 years, 1 month ago
      When I was a freshman on Prom Nite a senior guy wrapped his car around a tree in the local park.
      Later in high school a guy dove into shallow water and broke his neck...
      And earlier this year a girl that had MS passed away...but she lived 10 years longer then expected.
      E to the M to the T...that's me..

If Happy Fun Ball begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head.
        System
        79987 Posts
        14 years, 1 month ago
        I never kept in touch with the people from high school. They were all bastards. So if any have died, good for them. They actually accomplished something.
          jujubeeme
          402 Posts
          14 years, 1 month ago
          DebrisStorm
          I never kept in touch with the people from high school. They were all bastards. So if any have died, good for them. They actually accomplished something.

:shock: