16 years, 7 months ago
I love this show it is very funny, if u work in an office can u tell me if there are people really like that in your office. :D
Narrator: Man lives in the sunlit world of what he believes to be reality. But... there is, unseen by most, an underworld, a place that is just as real, but not as brightly lit... a Darkside :twisted:
    Mystie
    1132 Posts
    16 years, 7 months ago
    Never seen The Office... but I've seen the movie Office Space, and it's quite like some of the offices I've been to. I used to work as a temp. :roll:
      16 years, 7 months ago
      Mystie
      Never seen The Office... but I've seen the movie Office Space, and it's quite like some of the offices I've been to. I used to work as a temp. :roll:

It comes on NBC at 8:30! Here are the main characters:

Michael Scott: He's the boss and a completely dumb! Example: on 1 ep, he has to plan a B-day party, and on the card for the lady he writes I hope the only down sizing is your age! :lol:

Dwight: The office suck up. He laughs at all of Michaels jokes. One time he banned the women from useing the restroom because someone wrote a dirty joke about the boss.

Pam: The secretery, she takes alot of abuse from most of the guys except Jim who likes her.

Jim: The guy who can get a better job but doesn't cause he has the hots for Pam. He is like the only guy who doesn't hassle Pam.
      Narrator: Man lives in the sunlit world of what he believes to be reality. But... there is, unseen by most, an underworld, a place that is just as real, but not as brightly lit... a Darkside :twisted:
        pikachulover
        2944 Posts
        16 years, 7 months ago
        I like the Office, I've only seen the US verson. I like Jim he's so funny, but Michael is too. Michael always thinks he's the funniest.
          System
          79987 Posts
          16 years, 7 months ago