Mr. Osomatsu is a 2015 comedy anime television series by Pierrot, based on Fujio Akatsuka's 1962 manga series, Osomatsu-kun.

The original Osomatsu-kun series followed the Matsuno siblings; Osomatsu, Karamatsu, Choromatsu, Ichimatsu, Jyushimatsu, and Todomatsu, who are all identical sextuplets who cause mischief. Mr. Osomatsu depicts the siblings as being ten years older than their original counterparts (with the action taking place in a contemporary setting). All of the siblings have now grown up into lazy NEETs, with each brother having developed their own distinguishing personality. The series follows the siblings in their everyday (and occasionally made up) lives.

An anime theatrical film for the franchise was announced in August 2018, with the main staff and cast from the television series returning to reprise their roles. Titled Osomatsu-san the Movie (えいがのおそ松さん Eiga Osomatsu-san), the film is scheduled to be released in March 15, 2019.