WWE Smackdown premiered on UPN in 1999. Originally airing on Thursday nights SmackDown! moved to Friday Nights in 2005 but moved back to Thursday nights in 2014 and as of 2016 Now airs Tuesday nights live on the USA network and currently operates as the rival brand to Monday Night Raw.

    Here are the current champions:
    WWE Champion: AJ Styles
    United States Champion: Randy Orton
    Smackdown Women's Champion: Charlotte Flair
    Smackdown Tag Team Champions: The Usos