• 5 months 8 days ago
    • Posts: 54
    I have some sad news, Fans of Spot the Dog. Eric Hill, Who created the series of Spot the Dog has died. He was at age 87. He created as many Spot the Dog books such as "Where's Spot?", and many others.... R.I.P. Eric Hill (1927-2014) :'(
    signature [u]Marsupilami: "No, Maurice! Those flowers were for your lady, Not your lunch! Now, What are you going to giver her?"[/u]
    Are you sure you want to delete this post? Yes | No
      • 5 months 7 days ago
      • Posts: 57
      well you know, Some of his doppelgangers in parallel universes might still be alive, or possibly even the original version of him!:D
      Are you sure you want to delete this post? Yes | No
      Search