• 8 years 2 months ago
    • Posts: 3411
    • Forum Admin
    • Editor
    • Category Admin
    I've captured a lot of images from various websites for an article I'm working on. I've saved them to My Pictures and then uploaded them to the site. If I take the pictures out of the My Pictures folder, will the uploaded images be deleted as well?
    Are you sure you want to delete this post? Yes | No
      • 8 years 2 months ago
      • Posts: 9769
      No.

      When you upload the pictures to another site, those pictures are pretty much copied there, so you can safely delete/move/etc those pictures in my pictures.

      Still, it'd be good to keep them anyway, just in case.
      Are you sure you want to delete this post? Yes | No
      Search